Trinity Lutheran Church
   

Listen to a Sermon

Did you miss last week's sermon? Did you love the sermon and want someone else to hear it too? Now you can get selected sermons from Trinity right here.

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, August 17
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, August 10
Speaker: Pastor Chris Nitzel

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, August 3
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, July 27
Speaker: Pastor Chris Nitzel

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, July 20
Speaker: The Rev. Dave Ehlers

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, July 13
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, July 6
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, June 29
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, June 22
Speaker: Pastor Chris Nitzel

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, June 15
Speaker: The Rev. Dave Ehlers

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, June 8
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, May 18
Speaker: The Rev. Dave Ehlers

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, May 11
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, May 4
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Easter Sunday, April 20
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 

Trinity Lutheran Church LCMS

Sermon Sunday, March 16
Speaker: Senior Pastor Tom Wirsing

 


You may call the church office at (309)828-6265 and request a recording or transcript of Sunday sermons.

A video of Pastor Wirsing's sermon "Baptism 101" based on the text from Matthew 28:19-20, is available on our baptism page.